Yes, you. Your hash tags are absolutely ridiculous. If you want people to see what youre posting, why not post something worth looking at? Rather than rely on mindless idiots that troll the trending section on twitter, make posts worthy enough to be retweeted by people that are worth a damn.
Its all about being about something - which is ridiculous, and is surely the topic another post that will come up in the future.
Want to know whats even more ridiculous? Hash tags on facebook. News Flash: When nobody other than your friends can see your posts, your hash tags are useless. Unless of course, you're using them to be about something - then the people that sympathetically added you as a friend will know what you're all about, which is probably something that they complain about behind your back.
So, stop, please.
